top of page

Season 17 Awards Recap

Below are the Season 17 Awards given out on Monday, May 27th, 2019:

Louisville Chugger Farthest Hit: Chris Neumann

Fielding/Pitching Relay: SWBL Brewers

Team Gus All Stars: Blake Spencer (Stat Selection), Gus Skibbe (Most Fan Votes), Spencer Bogad (Fan Vote), Edloe Donnan (Captain Pick)

Team Chris All Stars: Auston Steffes (Captain Pick), Peter Leicht (Fan Vote), Blake Spencer (Stat Selection), Scott Pohle (Stat Selection)

ASG MVP: Spencer Bogad

HR Derby Champ: Gus Skibbe

2019 Batting Champion: Gus Skibbe

MVP: Spencer Bogad

CY Wiffle: Brett Spencer

Platinum Hands: Chris Meador

LF Gold Hands: Chris Meador

RF Gold Hands: Scott Pohle

P Gold Hands: Jackson Crosley

Rookie of the Year: Cory McCarthy

Franchise of the Year: SWBL Diamondbax

Congrats to all of our award winners in 2019!

32 views0 comments
bottom of page