top of page

2015 Award Winners

Article by: Sam Skibbe

Below are the 2015 Season 13 Awards given out on Monday, May 25th, 2015:

NWLA Tournament Teams Recognized

Louisville Chugger Farthest Hit: Alex Heck

Drunk Runner Speed: Brett Spencer

Pitching Accuracy: Gus Skibbe

Farthest Bat Throw: Sam Bakula

Fielding Gauntlet: Sam Skibbe

National League All Stars: Peter Leicht, Blake Spencer, Brett Spencer, Patrick Gatti

American League All Stars: Gus Skibbe, Alex Heck, Chris Meador, Ty Butler

HR Derby Champ: Spencer Bogad

Season 12 Champions: Rockies

MVP: Peter "M-V-Pete" Leicht

CY Wiffle: Gus Skibbe

Platinum Hands: Peter Leicht

LF Gold Hands: Peter Leicht

RF Gold Hands: Kyle Cornell

P Gold Hands: Gus Skibbe

Rookie of the Year: Chris Costello

Comback Player of the Year: John Leicht

2015 Hall of Fame Class: Gus Skibbe and Peter Leicht

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page